Zusatztext

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF IMMO SCHWARZSEE AG
(hereinafter referred to as "Hostellerie am Schwarzsee")

1. SUBJECT OF THE CONTRACT
The subject of the contract is the provision of:Conference, banqueting and meeting rooms and hotel rooms, as well as other services necessary for the implementation of the respective event by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2. OBLIGATIONS OF THE ORGANISER
2.1. USE OF ROOMS

The organiser is obliged to communicate all necessary details to Hostellerie am Schwarzsee at least 14 days prior to the event. The organiser shall specify the final number of participants at the latest two working days before the event. If fewer than the designated persons participate in the event, the costs for the final number of participants reported will be charged. In the number of participants is higher than the final number reported, the actual number will be charged. In the event of changes in the number of initial participants, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will be entitled to adjust the proposed rooms. Any additional third-party costs incurred as a result of this shall be borne by the organiser.

2.1.1 CHANGES AFFECTING THE LAYOUT
The desired and confirmed layout is deemed to be final. Should the organiser wish to make changes at short notice which would require a significant investment of time on the part of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee to implement the changes, the Organiser will be charged a surcharge.

2.1.2. REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES
If Hostellerie am Schwarzsee procures technical facilities or other services from third parties for the organiser, it acts on behalf of and at the expense of the organiser. The Organizer undertakes to reimburse all expenses and deployments incurred by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee in the proper execution of the order and to indemnify Hostellerie am Schwarzsee from any liabilities entered into. The organiser is liable for ensuring that technical facilities rented on behalf of the organiser are handled with care and returned in proper order.

2.2. START AND END OF THE EVENT
The start and end of the event will be set out in the contract. Changes to the agreed times require the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2.3. RESERVATIONS
Option data are binding on both parties. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is entitled to otherwise have access to the reserved rooms once the option data has expired.

2.4. FOOD & DRINK
Food and drink are generally available to purchase from Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. By way of exception and with the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, the organiser may assign responsibility for catering to a third party, whereby a service charge or corkage fee will be charged. The organiser shall submit the final menu and wine selection no later than 14 days before the event.

2.5. ADVERTISING
Newspaper adverts and other advertisements referring to events in Hostellerie am Schwarzsee require prior consent. A "Good for printing" must be given to Hostellerie am Schwarzsee if pictures, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee logos and/or other advertising materials are to be used.

2.6 DELIVERY
No storage rooms are available for exhibition materials or technology. We kindly ask you to deliver your materials as close to the event as possible and to collect them again within 24 hours of the event. The organiser must get our express consent for materials delivered in advance. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for damage and theft.

2.7. WARRANTY
Technical staff will immediately remedy faults in the technical facilities provided by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, so faults will therefore not provide grounds for a reduction in the package price. If a fault cannot be remedied, the package price will be reduced by the amount of the rent for the technical equipment.

3. TERMS OF PAYMENT AND CANCELLATION
The invoice amount will fall due for payment strictly net within ten days after invoicing. In the event of a default in payment, the default interest will be 5%. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is entitled to demand an appropriate advance payment from the organiser at the time of signing the contract or by agreement. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee assumes that a full account will be sent to the organiser. If the organiser requires a special form of invoice or a specific breakdown of the invoice, this must be disclosed before the invoice is sent. The organiser also remains responsible for any unpaid invoices in such cases.

3.1. ADVANCE PAYMENTS
We reserve the right to demand an advance payment. This is agreed accordingly between the two parties. Deposit required on or before the specified date.

Days prior to arrival dateCancellaton fee
180 days prior to arrival10% of total lodgement amount or total revenue
120 days prior to arrival30% of total lodgement amount or total revenue
60 days prior to arrival50% of total lodgement amount or total revenue


3.2 LIABILITY FOR PAYMENT
If the customer is not also the organiser, he or she is jointly liable with the organiser for the full invoice amount. This liability extends to additional services purchased by the participants of the event, unless direct payment has been explicitly agreed.

3.3. CANCELLATION TERMS
If the event is cancelled due to reasons for which the organiser is responsible, the organiser undertakes to reimburse the following costs:

Individual guests
(bookings of up to 7 rooms - without use of seminar rooms)

Up to 30 days prior to arrival, cancellation is free of charge. A postponement of the stay is always possible within 12 months - any amount already paid will be credited in full.

Days prior to arrival dateCancellation fee
29 to 14 days50% of the agreed performance
13 to 3 days60% of the agreed performance
2 days to date of arrival80% of the agreed performance
No-show100% of the agreed performance

*We recommend that our guests take out cancellation insurance


Booking of hotel rooms (reservations from 8 rooms)

Days prior to arrival dateCancellation fee
90 to 60 days20% of lost lodgement revenue
59 to 30 days50% of lost lodgement revenue
29 to 15 days70% of lost lodgement revenue
14 to 3 days80% of lost lodgement revenue
2 days to date of arrival100% of the agreed lodgement revenue

*Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will receive a final room list five days prior to arrival.
** This policy applies when you return more than 10% of the room allocation originally booked more than 48 hours before arrival. For later cancellations, 100% of the agreed instalments per person will be charged.


Use of banqueting rooms (weddings, family & corporate parties)

Days prior to the evenCancellation fee
45 to 20 days20% of the agreed performance
19 to 10 days50% of the agreed performance
9 to 3 days60% of the agreed performance
2 days prior to the date of the event80% of the agreed performance


Use of seminar rooms and conference rooms

Days prior to the eventCancellation fee
45 to 15 daysroom rent
14 to 3 daysroom rent plus 50% of lost revenue
2 days prior to the date of the eventroom rent plus 75% of lost revenue

*The calculation of lost revenue is based on the minimum prices valid at the time of signing the contract according to the latest hotel documents.


3.4. REPLACEMENT HIRER
If a replacement hirer can be found for the aforementioned rooms, the organiser will be discharged from the obligation to pay compensation. This excludes advance services actually provided by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, which shall always be compensated by the organiser.

4. OVERBOOKINGS
4.1. OVERBOOKINGS BY HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE

If, for any reason, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is unable to provide the reserved rooms, it undertakes to organise accommodation of a similar quality and shall pay for all transport or accommodation costs exceeding the contractual price incurred as a result of this circumstance.

4.2. OVERBOOKINGS BY THE ORGANISER
In the event of overbookings of the agreed allocation by the organiser, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee reserves the right to transfer the guests to a similar hotel at the expense of the organiser.

5. LIABILITY FOR DAMAGES
The organiser is liable for any loss or damage caused by participants in its event. The organiser is prohibited from hanging anything up with adhesive tapes, pins etc. without the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. No additional decorative materials may be used without the express consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. The organiser is responsible for ensuring that the decorative materials it uses with the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee comply with safety regulations of the fire department. Decorative materials brought in by the organiser must be collected at the end of the event. Non-recovered materials will be disposed of at the expense of the organiser. We charge CHF 60.00 per cubic metre for the disposal of conference materials such as documents, boxes, etc. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for theft and damage to clothes or any other items brought in by participants of the event. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for any loss or damage to items brought in by the organiser.

6. EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY
Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability in the event of accidents on the premises. Insurance is the responsibility of participants, who participate in tours organised for them at their own risk.

7. WITHDRAWAL BY HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE
In the event of force majeure, following official orders, or in cases of non-compliance with the contractually agreed advance payment (Section 3.1), Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will be entitled to withdraw from the contract without compensation. If Hostellerie am Schwarzsee has reason to believe that the event threatens to compromise smooth operation of its business or the safety or reputation of the hotel, we reserve the right to withdraw from the contract without compensation.

8. APPLICABLE LAW AND PLACE OF JURISDICTION
This contract is governed by Swiss law. The parties expressly agree that Tafers will be the sole place of jurisdiction.

Wir würden uns freuen:

Folgen Sie uns


Enquire

Book

Last Minute

Zusatztext

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE LA SOCIÉTÉ IMMO SCHWARZSEE AG
(ci-après dénommée " Hostellerie am Schwarzsee ")

1. OBJET DU CONTRAT
L'objet du contrat est la fourniture de :Salles de conférence, de banquets et de réunion et chambres d'hôtel, ainsi qu'autres services nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de l'événement concerné par Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2. OBLIGATIONS DE L'ORGANISATEUR
2.1. UTILISATION DES LOCAUX

L'organisateur est tenu de communiquer tous les détails nécessaires à Hostellerie am Schwarzsee au moins 14 jours avant l'événement. L'organisateur précisera le nombre définitif de participants au plus tard deux jours ouvrables avant l'événement. Si le nombre de participants à l'événement est inférieur à celui indiqué, les coûts facturés correspondront au nombre définitif de participants déclarés. Si le nombre de participants est supérieur au nombre définitif déclaré, les coûts facturés correspondront au nombre réel de participants. En cas de modification du nombre de participants initiaux, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee aura le droit de modifier les locaux proposés. Les frais de tiers supplémentaires occasionnés en conséquence seront à la charge de l'organisateur.

2.1.1 MODIFICATIONS AFFECTANT LA CONFIGURATION
La configuration souhaitée et confirmée est réputée définitive. Si l'organisateur souhaite apporter des modifications à court terme qui nécessiteraient un investissement important en temps de la part d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee pour la mise en œuvre des modifications, un supplément sera facturé à l'organisateur.

2.1.2. REMBOURSEMENT DE FRAIS
Si Hostellerie am Schwarzsee contracte des installations techniques ou d'autres services auprès de tiers pour l'organisateur, elle le fait pour le compte et aux frais de l'organisateur. L'organisateur s'engage à rembourser l'ensemble des frais et dépenses engagés par Hostellerie am Schwarzsee dans le cadre de la bonne exécution de la commande à libérer Hostellerie am Schwarzsee de toute responsabilité à cet égard. L'organisateur est tenu de veiller à ce que les installations techniques louées pour le compte de l'organisateur soient manipulées avec soin et retournées en bon état.

2.2. DÉBUT ET FIN DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT
Le début et la fin de l'événement seront précisés dans le contrat. Les modifications par rapport aux heures convenues requièrent le consentement d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2.3. RÉSERVATIONS
Les dates réservées sont contraignantes pour les deux parties. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee a le droit de disposer des locaux réservés après l'expiration des dates de réservation.

2.4. NOURRITURE ET BOISSONS
La nourriture et les boissons sont en principe livrées par Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. À titre exceptionnel et avec l'accord d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, l'organisateur pourra confier la responsabilité de la restauration à un tiers, auquel cas des frais de service ou droits de bouchon seront facturés. L'organisateur remettra le menu définitif et la sélection des vins au plus tard 14 jours avant l'événement.

2.5. PUBLICITÉ
Les annonces dans les journaux et autres publicités faisant référence à des événements à Hostellerie am Schwarzsee nécessitent un consentement préalable. Un " bon à tirer " doit être remis à Hostellerie am Schwarzsee si des photos, des logos Hostellerie am Schwarzsee et/ou autre matériel publicitaire doivent être utilisés.

2.6 LIVRAISON
Aucun local de stockage n'est disponible pour le matériel d'exposition ou la technologie. Nous vous demandons de livrer votre matériel le plus tard possible avant l'événement et de le récupérer sous les 24 heures après la fin de l'événement. L'organisateur doit obtenir notre consentement formel pour le matériel livré à l'avance. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages et de vol.

2.7. GARANTIE
Le personnel technique remédiera immédiatement aux défaillances des installations techniques fournies par Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, de sorte que les défauts ne donnent pas lieu à une réduction du prix forfaitaire. S'il n'est pas possible de remédier à un défaut, le prix forfaitaire sera réduit du montant du loyer du matériel technique concerné.

3. CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT ET ANNULATION
Le montant de la facture sera à payer sans aucune déduction sous les dix jours suivant la facturation. En cas de défaut de paiement, les intérêts de retard seront de 5 %. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee est en droit de demander à l'organisateur un acompte approprié au moment de la signature du contrat ou par accord. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee part du principe qu'une facture complète sera envoyé à l'organisateur. Si l'organisateur exige une forme spéciale de facturation ou une ventilation spécifique de la facture, il doit le faire savoir avant l'envoi de la facture. L'organisateur demeure dans un tel cas également responsable des factures impayées.

3.1. ACOMPTES
Nous nous réservons le droit d'exiger un paiement anticipé. Ceci est convenu en conséquence entre les deux parties. Un dépôt est requis au plus tard à la date spécifiée.

Jours avant la date d'arrivéeFrais d'annulation
180 jours avant l'arrivée10% du montant total de l'hébergement ou des recettes totales
120 jours avant l'arrivée30% du montant total de l'hébergement ou des recettes totales
60 jours avant l'arrivée50% du montant total de l'hébergement ou des recettes totales


3.2 OBLIGATION DE PAIEMENT
Si le client n'est pas également l'organisateur, il est solidairement responsable avec l'organisateur du montant total de la facture. Cette responsabilité s'étend aux services supplémentaires contractés par les participants à l'événement, à moins qu'un paiement direct n'ait été expressément convenu.

3.3. CONDITIONS DE RÉSILIATION
En cas d'annulation de l'événement pour des raisons dont l'organisateur est responsable, ce dernier s'engage à rembourser les frais suivants:

Hôtes individuels
(réservations jusqu'à 7 chambres - sans utilisation de salles de séminaire)
Jusqu'à 30 jours avant l'arrivée, l'annulation est gratuite. Un report du séjour est toujours possible dans un délai de 12 mois - tout montant déjà payé sera intégralement crédité.

Jours avant la date d'arrivéeFrais d'annulation
29 à 14 jours50% des prestations convenues
13 à 3 jours60% des prestations convenues
2 jours à la date d'arrivée80% des prestations convenues
Défection100% des prestations convenues

*Nous recommandons à nos clients de souscrire une assurance annulation


Réservation de chambres d'hôtel (réservation à partir de 8 chambres)

Jours avant la date d'arrivéeFrais d'annulation
90 à 60 jours20% du prix de l'hébergement perdu
59 à 30 jours50% du prix de l'hébergement perdu
29 à 15 jours70 % du prix de l'hébergement perdu
14 à 3 jours80% du prix de l'hébergement perdu
2 jours à la date d'arrivée100% du prix de l'hébergement perdu

*Hostellerie am Schwarzsee recevra une liste définitive des chambres cinq jours avant l'arrivée.
** Cette politique s'applique lorsque vous annulez plus de 10 % des chambres initialement réservées plus de 48 heures avant l'arrivée. Pour les annulations plus tardives, 100 % des montants convenus par personne seront facturés.


Utilisation de salles de banquet (mariages, fêtes familiales et professionnelles)

Jours avant l'événementFrais d'annulation
45 à 20 jours20% des prestations convenues
19 à 10 jours50% des prestations convenues
9 à 3 jours60% des prestations convenues
2 jours avant la date de l'événement80% des prestations convenues


Utilisation de salles de séminaire et de conférence

Jours avant l'événementFrais d'annulation
45 à 15 joursloyer de la salle
14 à 3 joursloyer de la salle plus 50% du chiffre d'affaires perdu
2 jours avant la date de l'événementloyer de la salle plus 75% du chiffre d'affaires perdu

*Le calcul du chiffre d'affaires perdu est basé sur les prix minimums en vigueur au moment de la signature du contrat selon les derniers documents de l'hôtel.


3.4. LOCATAIRE DE SUSBTITUTION
Si un locataire de substitution peut être trouvé pour les chambres et salles susmentionnées, l'organisateur sera déchargé de l'obligation de payer l'indemnisation. Cela exclut les services déjà effectivement fournis par Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, dont l'organisateur restera responsable du paiement.

4. SURRÉSERVATIONS
4.1. SURRÉSERVATIONS PAR HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE

Si, pour une quelconque raison, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee n'est pas en mesure de fournir les chambres réservées, elle s'engage à organiser un hébergement de qualité équivalente et à prendre en charge tous les frais de transport ou d'hébergement excédant le prix contractuel à cause de cette circonstance.

4.2. SURRÉSERVATIONS PAR L'ORGANISATEUR
En cas de surréservation par rapport à la réservation d'origine de l'organisateur, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee se réserve le droit de transférer les clients dans un hôtel similaire aux frais de l'organisateur.

5. RESPONSABILITÉ EN CAS DE DOMMAGES
L'organisateur est responsable de toute perte ou dommage causé par les participants à son événement. Il est interdit à l'organisateur d'accrocher quoi que ce soit avec du ruban adhésif, des broches ou autre sans le consentement d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. Aucun matériel de décoration supplémentaire ne peut être utilisé sans le consentement formel d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. Il appartient à l'organisateur de s'assurer que le matériel de décoration qu'il utilise avec l'accord d'Hostellerie am Schwarzsee respecte les règles de sécurité du service incendie. Le matériel de décoration apporté par l'organisateur doit être retiré à la fin de l'événement. Le matériel non récupéré sera éliminé aux frais de l'organisateur. Nous facturons 60,00 CHF par mètre cube pour l'élimination du matériel de conférence tels que documents, boîtes, etc. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol et de dommages aux vêtements ou à tout autre élément apporté par les participants à l'événement. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage aux éléments apportés par l'organisateur.

6. EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ
Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d'accident dans les locaux. L'assurance relève de la responsabilité des participants à des visites organisées pour eux à leurs propres risques.

7. ANNULATION PAR HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE
En cas de force majeure, à la suite de mesures administratives ou en cas de non-paiement de l'acompte convenu contractuellement (Section 3.1), Hostellerie am Schwarzsee sera en droit de résilier le contrat sans être redevable de dédommagements. Si Hostellerie am Schwarzsee a des raisons de croire que l'événement menace de compromettre le bon fonctionnement de son entreprise ou la sécurité ou la réputation de l'hôtel, nous nous réservons le droit de résilier le contrat sans être redevables de dédommagements.

8. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE
Le présent contrat est régi par le droit suisse. Les parties conviennent expressément que le tribunal de Tavel sera le seul tribunal compétent.

Socials


Demander

recueil

Offres dernière minute