Zusatztext

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF IMMO SCHWARZSEE AG
(hereinafter referred to as "Hostellerie am Schwarzsee")

1. SUBJECT OF THE CONTRACT
The subject of the contract is the provision of:Conference, banqueting and meeting rooms and hotel rooms, as well as other services necessary for the implementation of the respective event by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2. OBLIGATIONS OF THE ORGANISER
2.1. USE OF ROOMS

The organiser is obliged to communicate all necessary details to Hostellerie am Schwarzsee at least 14 days prior to the event. The organiser shall specify the final number of participants at the latest two working days before the event. If fewer than the designated persons participate in the event, the costs for the final number of participants reported will be charged. In the number of participants is higher than the final number reported, the actual number will be charged. In the event of changes in the number of initial participants, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will be entitled to adjust the proposed rooms. Any additional third-party costs incurred as a result of this shall be borne by the organiser.

2.1.1 CHANGES AFFECTING THE LAYOUT
The desired and confirmed layout is deemed to be final. Should the organiser wish to make changes at short notice which would require a significant investment of time on the part of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee to implement the changes, the Organiser will be charged a surcharge.

2.1.2. REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES
If Hostellerie am Schwarzsee procures technical facilities or other services from third parties for the organiser, it acts on behalf of and at the expense of the organiser. The Organizer undertakes to reimburse all expenses and deployments incurred by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee in the proper execution of the order and to indemnify Hostellerie am Schwarzsee from any liabilities entered into. The organiser is liable for ensuring that technical facilities rented on behalf of the organiser are handled with care and returned in proper order.

2.2. START AND END OF THE EVENT
The start and end of the event will be set out in the contract. Changes to the agreed times require the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2.3. RESERVATIONS
Option data are binding on both parties. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is entitled to otherwise have access to the reserved rooms once the option data has expired.

2.4. FOOD & DRINK
Food and drink are generally available to purchase from Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. By way of exception and with the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, the organiser may assign responsibility for catering to a third party, whereby a service charge or corkage fee will be charged. The organiser shall submit the final menu and wine selection no later than 14 days before the event.

2.5. ADVERTISING
Newspaper adverts and other advertisements referring to events in Hostellerie am Schwarzsee require prior consent. A "Good for printing" must be given to Hostellerie am Schwarzsee if pictures, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee logos and/or other advertising materials are to be used.

2.6 DELIVERY
No storage rooms are available for exhibition materials or technology. We kindly ask you to deliver your materials as close to the event as possible and to collect them again within 24 hours of the event. The organiser must get our express consent for materials delivered in advance. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for damage and theft.

2.7. WARRANTY
Technical staff will immediately remedy faults in the technical facilities provided by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, so faults will therefore not provide grounds for a reduction in the package price. If a fault cannot be remedied, the package price will be reduced by the amount of the rent for the technical equipment.

3. TERMS OF PAYMENT AND CANCELLATION
The invoice amount will fall due for payment strictly net within ten days after invoicing. In the event of a default in payment, the default interest will be 5%. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is entitled to demand an appropriate advance payment from the organiser at the time of signing the contract or by agreement. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee assumes that a full account will be sent to the organiser. If the organiser requires a special form of invoice or a specific breakdown of the invoice, this must be disclosed before the invoice is sent. The organiser also remains responsible for any unpaid invoices in such cases.

3.1. ADVANCE PAYMENTS
We reserve the right to demand an advance payment. This is agreed accordingly between the two parties. Deposit required on or before the specified date.

Days prior to arrival dateCancellaton fee
180 days prior to arrival10% of total lodgement amount or total revenue
120 days prior to arrival30% of total lodgement amount or total revenue
60 days prior to arrival50% of total lodgement amount or total revenue


3.2 LIABILITY FOR PAYMENT
If the customer is not also the organiser, he or she is jointly liable with the organiser for the full invoice amount. This liability extends to additional services purchased by the participants of the event, unless direct payment has been explicitly agreed.

3.3. CANCELLATION TERMS
If the event is cancelled due to reasons for which the organiser is responsible, the organiser undertakes to reimburse the following costs:

Individual guests
(bookings of up to 7 rooms - without use of seminar rooms)

Up to 30 days prior to arrival, cancellation is free of charge. A postponement of the stay is always possible within 12 months - any amount already paid will be credited in full.

Days prior to arrival dateCancellation fee
29 to 14 days50% of the agreed performance
13 to 3 days60% of the agreed performance
2 days to date of arrival80% of the agreed performance
No-show100% of the agreed performance

*We recommend that our guests take out cancellation insurance


Booking of hotel rooms (reservations from 8 rooms)

Days prior to arrival dateCancellation fee
90 to 60 days20% of lost lodgement revenue
59 to 30 days50% of lost lodgement revenue
29 to 15 days70% of lost lodgement revenue
14 to 3 days80% of lost lodgement revenue
2 days to date of arrival100% of the agreed lodgement revenue

*Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will receive a final room list five days prior to arrival.
** This policy applies when you return more than 10% of the room allocation originally booked more than 48 hours before arrival. For later cancellations, 100% of the agreed instalments per person will be charged.


Use of banqueting rooms (weddings, family & corporate parties)

Days prior to the evenCancellation fee
45 to 20 days20% of the agreed performance
19 to 10 days50% of the agreed performance
9 to 3 days60% of the agreed performance
2 days prior to the date of the event80% of the agreed performance


Use of seminar rooms and conference rooms

Days prior to the eventCancellation fee
45 to 15 daysroom rent
14 to 3 daysroom rent plus 50% of lost revenue
2 days prior to the date of the eventroom rent plus 75% of lost revenue

*The calculation of lost revenue is based on the minimum prices valid at the time of signing the contract according to the latest hotel documents.


3.4. REPLACEMENT HIRER
If a replacement hirer can be found for the aforementioned rooms, the organiser will be discharged from the obligation to pay compensation. This excludes advance services actually provided by Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, which shall always be compensated by the organiser.

4. OVERBOOKINGS
4.1. OVERBOOKINGS BY HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE

If, for any reason, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee is unable to provide the reserved rooms, it undertakes to organise accommodation of a similar quality and shall pay for all transport or accommodation costs exceeding the contractual price incurred as a result of this circumstance.

4.2. OVERBOOKINGS BY THE ORGANISER
In the event of overbookings of the agreed allocation by the organiser, Hostellerie am Schwarzsee reserves the right to transfer the guests to a similar hotel at the expense of the organiser.

5. LIABILITY FOR DAMAGES
The organiser is liable for any loss or damage caused by participants in its event. The organiser is prohibited from hanging anything up with adhesive tapes, pins etc. without the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. No additional decorative materials may be used without the express consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee. The organiser is responsible for ensuring that the decorative materials it uses with the consent of Hostellerie am Schwarzsee comply with safety regulations of the fire department. Decorative materials brought in by the organiser must be collected at the end of the event. Non-recovered materials will be disposed of at the expense of the organiser. We charge CHF 60.00 per cubic metre for the disposal of conference materials such as documents, boxes, etc. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for theft and damage to clothes or any other items brought in by participants of the event. Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability for any loss or damage to items brought in by the organiser.

6. EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY
Hostellerie am Schwarzsee rejects all liability in the event of accidents on the premises. Insurance is the responsibility of participants, who participate in tours organised for them at their own risk.

7. WITHDRAWAL BY HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE
In the event of force majeure, following official orders, or in cases of non-compliance with the contractually agreed advance payment (Section 3.1), Hostellerie am Schwarzsee will be entitled to withdraw from the contract without compensation. If Hostellerie am Schwarzsee has reason to believe that the event threatens to compromise smooth operation of its business or the safety or reputation of the hotel, we reserve the right to withdraw from the contract without compensation.

8. APPLICABLE LAW AND PLACE OF JURISDICTION
This contract is governed by Swiss law. The parties expressly agree that Tafers will be the sole place of jurisdiction.

Wir würden uns freuen:

Folgen Sie uns


Enquire

Book

Last Minute

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN DER IMMO SCHWARZSEE AG
(im nachfolgenden Dokument "Hostellerie am Schwarzsee" genannt)


1. VERTRAGSGEGENSTAND

Vertragsgegenstand ist das Bereitstellen von:Konferenz- Bankett- Tagungsräumlichkeiten und Hotelzimmern sowie weiterer für die Durchführung der jeweiligen Veranstaltung notwendigen Leistungen durch die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2. PFLICHTEN DES VERANSTALTERS
2.1. BENUTZUNG RÄUMLICHKEITEN

Der Veranstalter ist verpflichtet, mindestens 14 Tage vor dem Anlass alle notwendigen Details an die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee bekannt zu geben. Der Veranstalter gibt spätestens zwei Werktage vor der Veranstaltung die definitive Teilnehmerzahl bekannt. Nehmen weniger als die definitiv gemeldeten Personen an der Veranstaltung teil, werden die Aufwendungen für die definitiv gemeldete Teilnehmerzahl in Rechnung gestellt. Bei einer höheren als der definitiv gemeldeten Teilnehmerzahl wird die effektive Anzahl in Rechnung gestellt. Bei Änderungen der ursprünglichen Teilnehmerzahl ist die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee berechtigt, die in Aussicht genommenen Räumlichkeiten anzupassen. Allfällig dadurch entstandenen zusätzlichen Fremdkosten gehen zu Lasten des Veranstalters.

2.1.1 ÄNDERUNGEN BEZÜGLICH DER EINRICHTUNG
Die gewünschte und bestätigte Einrichtung gilt als definitiv. Sollte der Veranstalter kurzfristige Änderungen wünschen, welche der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee einen erheblichen Zeitaufwand verursachen, wird dem Veranstalter ein Preiszuschlag in Rechnung gestellt.

2.1.2. AUSLAGE-ERSATZ
Soweit die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee für den Veranstalter technische Einrichtungen oder sonstige Leistungen von Dritten beschafft, handelt sie im Auftrag und auf Rechnung des Veranstalters. Der Veranstalter verpflichtet sich, sämtliche Auslagen und Verwendungen, die die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee in richtiger Ausführung des Auftrages gemacht hat, zu ersetzen und die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee von eingegangenen Verbindlichkeiten zu befreien. Der Veranstalter haftet für eine sorgfältige Behandlung und ordnungsgemässe Rückgabe der in seinem Auftrag gemieteten technischen Einrichtungen.

2.2. BEGINN UND ENDE DER VERANSTALTUNG
Beginn und Ende der Veranstaltung werden im Vertrag festgelegt. Änderungen der vereinbarten Zeiten bedürfen der Zustimmung der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee.

2.3. RESERVATIONEN
Optionsdaten sind für beide Parteien verbindlich. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee ist berechtigt, nach Ablauf der Optionsdaten über die reservierten Räumlichkeiten anderweitig zu verfügen.

2.4. SPEIS & TRANK
Speis und Trank sind grundsätzlich von der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee zu beziehen. Ausnahmsweise und mit Zustimmung der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee kann der Veranstalter das Catering einem Dritten übertragen, wobei eine Servicegebühr oder Korkengeld in Rechnung gestellt wird. Der Veranstalter gibt bis spätestens 14 Tage vor dem Anlass die endgültige Menü- und Weinauswahl bekannt.

2.5. WERBUNG
Zeitungsanzeigen und sonstige Werbung mit Hinweis auf Veranstaltungen in der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee bedürfen der vorherigen Zustimmung. Ein "Gut zum Druck" muss der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee zugestellt werden, falls Bilder, Logos der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee und/oder weiteres Werbematerial verwendet wird.

2.6 ANLIEFERUNG
Für Ausstellungsgut oder mitgebrachte Technik stehen keine Lagerräume zur Verfügung. Wir bitten Sie, Ihre Waren so kurzfristig wie möglich anzuliefern und bis spätestens 24h nach dem Anlass wieder abzuholen. Für Waren die im Voraus angeliefert werden benötigt der Veranstalter ausdrücklich unsere Zustimmung. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee lehnt jegliche Haftung für Schäden und Diebstahl ab.

2.7. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG
Störungen an der von der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee zur Verfügung gestellten technischen Einrichtungen werden vom technischen Personal sofort behoben und berechtigen daher nicht zu einer Reduktion des Arrangementpreises. Kann eine Störung nicht behoben werden, reduziert sich der Arrangementpreis um den Betrag der Miete für die technische Einrichtung.

3. ZAHLUNGS- UND ANNULLATIONSBEDINGUNGEN
Der Rechnungsbetrag wird ohne jeden Abzug innert zehn Tagen nach Rechnungsstellung zur Bezahlung fällig. Bei Eintritt des Zahlungsverzuges beträgt der Verzugszins 5%. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee ist berechtigt, vom Veranstalter bei Vertragsunterzeichnung oder nach Vereinbarung eine angemessene Vorauszahlung zu verlangen. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee geht davon aus, dass dem Veranstalter eine Gesamtrechnung zugestellt wird. Wünscht der Veranstalter eine spezielle Abrechnungsform oder eine bestimmte Aufteilung der Rechnung, muss dies vor dem Anlass bekannt gegeben werden. Auch in diesen Fällen bleibt der Veranstalter für allfällig nicht bezahlte Rechnungen verantwortlich.

3.1. ANZAHLUNGEN
Wir behalten uns vor, eine Vorauszahlung zu verlangen. Dies wird zwischen den beiden Parteien entsprechend vereinbart. Verlangte Anzahlung am oder vor dem genannten Datum.

Tage vor dem AnreiseterminAnnullationsgebühr
180 Tage vor Ankunft10% vom Total Logement-Betrag oder Gesamtumsatz
120 Tage vor Ankunft30% vom Total Logement-Betrag oder Gesamtumsatz
60 Tage vor Ankunft50% vom Total Logement-Betrag oder Gesamtumsatz


3.2 HAFTUNG FÜR ZAHLUNG

Falls der Besteller nicht gleichzeitig Veranstalter ist, haftet er mit dem Veranstalter solidarisch für den gesamten Rechnungsbetrag. Diese Haftung erstreckt sich auf zusätzlich von den Veranstaltungsteilnehmern bezogenen Leistungen, falls nicht ausdrücklich Direktbezahlung vereinbart worden ist.

3.3. ANNULLATIONSBEDINGUNGEN
Wird die Veranstaltung aus Gründen, die beim Veranstalter liegen annulliert, verpflichtet sich der Veranstalter zum Ersatz folgender Kosten:

Individualgäste
(Buchungen bis zu 7 Zimmer - ohne Nutzung der Seminarräumlichkeiten

Bis 30 Tage vor Anreise ist die Annullation kostenlos. Eine Verschiebung des Aufenthaltes ist innerhalb von 12 Monaten immer möglich - ein bereits geleisteter Kostenbetrag wird hierbei zu 100% angerechnet.

Tage vor dem AnreiseterminAnnullationsgebühr
29 bis 14 Tage50% der vereinbarten Leistung
13 bis 3 Tage60% der vereinbarten Leistung
2 Tage bis Anreisetag80% der vereinbarten Leistung
No-Show100% der vereinbarten Leistung

*Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen eine Annullationskostenversicherung abzuschliessen


Buchung von Hotelzimmern (Reservationen ab 8 Zimmer)

Tage vor dem AnreiseterminAnnullationsgebühr
90 bis 60 Tage20% des entgangenen Logement Umsatzes
59 bis 30 Tage50% des entgangenen Logement Umsatzes
29 bis 15 Tage70% des entgangenen Logement Umsatzes
14 bis 3 Tage80% des entgangenen Logement Umsatzes
2 Tage bis Anreisetag100% des entgangenen Logement Umsatzes

*Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee erhält fünf Tage vor Anreise eine definitive Zimmerliste
** Diese Regelung gilt bei der Rückgabe von mehr als 10% des ursprünglich gebuchten Zimmerkontingentes bis 48 Stunden vor Anreise. Bei späteren Absagen werden 100% der vereinbarten Raten pro Person verrechnet.


Benutzung von Banketträumlichkeiten (Hochzeiten, Familien- & Firmenfeste)

Tage vor dem AnlassAnnullationsgebühr
45 bis 20 Tage20% der vereinbarten Leistung
19 bis 10 Tage50% der vereinbarten Leistung
9 bis 3 Tage60% der vereinbarten Leistung
2 Tage vor der Veranstaltung80% der vereinbarten Leistung


Benutzung von Seminar,- und Konferenzräumlichkeiten

Tage vor dem AnlassAnnullationsgebühr
45 bis 15 TageSaalmiete
14 bis 3 TageSaalmiete zuzüglich 50% des entgangenen Umsatzes
2 Tage vor der VeranstaltungSaalmiete zuzüglich 75% des entgangenen Umsatzes

*Berechnungsgrundlage für den entgangenen Umsatz sind die bei der Vertragsunterzeichnung gültigen Mindestpreise gemäss den aktuellen Hoteldokumentationen.

3.4. ERSATZMIETER
Kann für die vorerwähnten Räumlichkeiten ein Ersatzmieter gefunden werden, wird der Veranstalter von der Ersatzpflicht befreit. Davon ausgenommen sind die von der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee effektiv erbrachten Vorleistungen, die vom Veranstalter in jedem Fall zu ersetzen sind.

4. ÜBERBUCHUNGEN
4.1. ÜBERBUCHUNGEN DURCH DIE HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE

Sollte die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee aus irgendwelchen Gründen nicht in der Lage sein, die reservierten Zimmer zur Verfügung zu stellen, verpflichtet sie sich, eine Unterkunft von ähnlicher Qualität zu organisieren und wird für sämtliche, den vertraglichen Preis übersteigenden Transport- oder Unterbringungskosten, die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehen, aufkommen.

4.2. ÜBERBUCHUNGEN DURCH DEN VERANSTALTER
Bei Überbuchungen des vereinbarten Kontingentes durch den Veranstalter, behält sich die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee das Recht vor, die Gäste auf Kosten des Veranstalters in ein ähnliches Hotel umzuquartieren.

5. HAFTUNG FÜR SCHÄDEN
Der Veranstalter haftet für Verluste und Beschädigungen, die durch seine Veranstaltungsteilnehmer verursacht werden. Es ist dem Veranstalter untersagt, ohne Zustimmung von der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee, etwas aufzuhängen mittels Klebeband, Nägel etc. Ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee darf kein zusätzliches Dekorationsmaterial verwendet werden. Der Veranstalter ist verantwortlich, dass das von ihm mit Zustimmung der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee verwendete Dekorationsmaterial den feuerpolizeilichen Vorschriften entspricht. Vom Veranstalter mitgebrachtes Dekorationsmaterial muss nach Ende der Veranstaltung abgeholt werden. Nicht abgeholtes Material wird auf Kosten des Veranstalters entsorgt. Wir verrechnen CHF 60.00 pro Kubikmeter für die Entsorgung von Kongressmaterial wie Dokumente, Kartons etc. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee lehnt jede Haftung für Diebstahl und Beschädigung von Kleidern sowie mitgebrachter Gegenstände der Veranstaltungsteilnehmer ab. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee lehnt jede Haftung für Verlust oder Beschädigung der vom Veranstalter eingebrachten Gegenstände ab.

6. HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee lehnt jegliche Haftung bei Unfällen im Gelände ab. Die Versicherung ist Sache des Teilnehmers, der auf eigenes Risiko an für ihn organisierten touren teilnimmt.

7. RÜCKTRITT DURCH DIE HOSTELLERIE AM SCHWARZSEE
In Falle höherer Gewalt, auf behördliche Anordnung hin, sowie bei Nichteinhaltung der vertraglich vereinbarten Vorauszahlung (Ziffer 3.1) ist die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee berechtigt, entschädigungslos vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Hat die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee Anlass zu der Annahme, dass die Veranstaltung den reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb, die Sicherheit oder den Ruf des Hotels zu gefährden droht, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, ohne Entschädigung vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

8. ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND
Auf den vorliegenden Vertrag ist schweizerisches Recht anzuwenden. Die Parteien vereinbaren ausdrücklich den Gerichtsstand Tafers als ausschliesslichen Gerichtsstand.


Anfragen

Buchen

Restplätze