D E F

RESTAURANT

Atmospheric ambience in the evening and a generous breakfast room in the morning

Due to the square shape of the room, our restaurant is the ideal banquet hall. Frequently we use this room as a dancing floor for weddings or just make more room for our restaurant guests additional to the Panorama restaurant.

It is our major objective to daily prepare a fresh and nuritious breakfast for our guests.

From Monday to Saturday 07:30 – 10:00 a.m.

The buffet is not only for our hotel guests. Please contact our team and we will reserve with pleasure a nice table for you in our restaurant.
CHF 22.50 per person | Children aged between 0 and 5: free* | Children aged between 6 and 12 years: CHF 11.00


Breakfast on Sundays and bank holidays

Would you like to take a seat at a beautifully table on a Sunday or bank holiday morning? You can indulge yourself at our Hostellerie am Schwarzsee! Be our guest and take avantage of our extravagant buffet which includes warm and cold dishes!
Drinks: Prosecco, Juices, Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate. Various warm delicacies like bacon, scrambled eggs, stuffed croquettes or seasonal vegetables. Cheese & fish plates, a variety of cold meat, fresh fruit salad, croissants, fresh bread rolls, braided white loaf, honey, jam, butter, boiled eggs and a variety of muesli.

Our breakfast is served from 08:00 to 11:00 a.m.

CHF 32.50 per person | Children aged between 0 and 5: free | Children aged between 6 and 12 years: CHF 15.00

D E F

RESTAURANT

Agréable ambiance le soir et un généreux salle de pétit-déjeuner le matin.

Grâce à l’espace conçu carré, notre restaurant est l’idéale salle de banquet. Nous utilisons la salle comme piste de danse en mariages ou bien nous créons plus d’espace pour nos clients du restaurant supplémentaire à salle panoramique.

C’est notre objective pricipale de préparer un pétit-déjeuner frais et nuritif pour toutes nos hôtes.

Lundi – samedi 07h30 à 10h00

Le buffet n’est pas seulement pour nos hôtes. Connectez-vous chez notre équipe et nous vous reservons volontiers une belle table dans notre restaurant.
CHF 22.50 par personne | enfants 0-5 ans: gratuit | enfants 6-12 ans: CHF 11.00


Petit-déjeuner dominical les dimanches et jours fériés

Aimeriez-vous asseoir le dimanche matin à une table de déjeuner joliment décorée? Chez nous à l’Hostellerie am Schwarzsee vous pouvez le faire. Soyez notre hôte le dimanche matin et profitez de notre riche buffet chaud et froid!
Boissons: Prosecco, jus de fruits, cadé, thé & chocolat chaud. Divers délices chauds comme lard, oeufs brouillés, croquettes de rösti et légumes de saison. Plat de viande, de fromage et de poisson, salade de fruits frais, croissants, ballons, tresse au beurre, miel, confitures, beurre, divers céréales et oeufs.

Notre petit-déjeuner est à votre disposition dès 8h00 jusqu’à 11h00

CHF 32.50 par personne | enfants 0-5 ans: gratuit | enfants 6-12 ans: CHF 15.00