D E F

Employee outing / Christmas Party

Are you looking for a special setting for your Christmas party? Would you like to strengthen your team spirit? Or simply say “ thank you ” to your employees for the great commitment? Then the Hostellerie am Schwarzsee**** is the right place for you!

Here you will find a great restaurant surrounded by a wonderful mountain world, modern and full of colours, festively decorated and furnished exclusively for you and your guests. A fantastic meal and warm service make your event an unforgettable experience.

Interested in an original supporting programme? Our creative ideas make it possible! Would you like a enchanted snowshoe hike, an action-packed scooter descent, a band to rock off, a high-level cultural programme or a surprise event full of magic and magic?

We offer you ideas for a one-day or several-day company outing, for small and large groups and guarantee you an unforgettable event with culinary highlights.

Get in touch with us! We would be happy to advise you personally for your individual Christmas party or your company outing in our cosy hotel.

DINNER WITH SHOW
- Stage open
- Krimidinner
- Beat the boss

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
- Torlight walk
- Snowshoe hike
- Ice skating
- Cross-country skiing
- Ice-stick shooting

SUMMER PARTY
- BBQ-Workshop

D E F

Sortie d’entreprise / Fête de Noël avec votre équipe

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un cadre spécial pour la fête de Noël? Souhaitez-vous renforcer votre esprit d’équipe? Ou simplement dire “ merci ” à vos employés pour leur engagement? L’Hostellerie am Schwarzsee**** est l’endroit idéal pour votre sortie d’entreprise!

Chez nous, vous trouverez un magnifique restaurant entouré d’un monde de montagne imprenable. C’est moderne et plein de couleurs, décoré de manière festive et meublé exclusivement pour vous et vos invités. Un repas raffiné fantastique et un service chaleureux font votre événement une expérience inoubliable.

Un programme de soutien original vous intéresse? Nos idées créatives le rendent possible! Aimeriez-vous une randonnée en raquettes de conte de fées, une descente en scooter pleine d’action, un groupe de rock, un programme culturel de haut niveau ou un événement surprise plein de magie?

Nous vous proposons des idées pour une sortie d’entreprise d’une journée ou de plusieurs jour, pour des petits et des grands groupes. Nous vous garantissons un événement inoubliable avec des moments culinaires!

Contactez-nous! Nous serions heureux de vous conseiller personnellement pour votre fête de Noël ou votre sortie d’entreprise individuelle dans notre hôtel confortable.


DINNER AVEC SHOW
- Spectacle
- Krimidinner
- Jeu équipe contre le patron

ACTIVITÉS EXTÉRIEURES
- Randonnée aux flambeaux
- Randonnée en raquettes
- Patinage sur glace
- Skie de fond
- Curling

FÊTE D’ÉTÉ
- BBQ Workshop