D E F

Employee outing / Christmas Party

Are you looking for a special setting for your Christmas party? Would you like to strengthen your team spirit? Or simply say “ thank you ” to your employees for the great commitment? Then the Hostellerie am Schwarzsee**** is the right place for you!

Here you will find a great restaurant surrounded by a wonderful mountain world, modern and full of colours, festively decorated and furnished exclusively for you and your guests. A fantastic meal and warm service make your event an unforgettable experience.

Interested in an original supporting programme? Our creative ideas make it possible! Would you like a enchanted snowshoe hike, an action-packed scooter descent, a band to rock off, a high-level cultural programme or a surprise event full of magic and magic?

We offer you ideas for a one-day or several-day company outing, for small and large groups and guarantee you an unforgettable event with culinary highlights.

Get in touch with us! We would be happy to advise you personally for your individual Christmas party or your company outing in our cosy hotel.

DINNER WITH SHOW
- Stage open
- Krimidinner
- Beat the boss

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
- Torlight walk
- Snowshoe hike
- Ice skating
- Cross-country skiing
- Ice-stick shooting

SUMMER PARTY
- BBQ-Workshop

D E F

Weihnachtsfeier / Betriebsausflug

Suchen Sie nach einem besonderen Rahmen für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier? Möchten Sie den Zusammenhalt im Team stärken? Oder Ihren Mitarbeitern einfach “ Danke ” sagen für den tollen Einsatz? Dann sind Sie in der Hostellerie am Schwarzsee**** genau richtig!

Bei uns erwartet Sie ein tolles Lokal umgeben von einer traumhaften Bergwelt, modern und voller Farben, festlich dekoriert und exklusiv für Sie und Ihre Gäste eingerichtet. Ein fantastisch-feines essen und der herzliche Service machen Ihren Anlass bei uns zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Lust auf ein originelles Rahmenprogramm? Unsere kreativen Ideen machen es möglich! Wünschen Sie sich eine märchenhafte Schneeschuhwanderung, eine actionreiche Trottinettabfahrt, eine Band zum Abrocken, ein niveauvolles Kulturprogramm oder einen Überraschungsevent voller Zauber und Magie?

Wir bieten Ihnen Ideen für einen ein- oder mehrtägigen Betriebsausflug, für kleine und grosse Gruppen und garantieren Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Anlass mit kulinarischen Höhenflügen!

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf! Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich für Ihre individuelle Weihnachtsfeier oder Ihren Betriebsausflug in unserem gemütlichen Hotel.

DINNER MIT SHOW
- Bühne frei
- Krimidinner
- Schlag den Chef

OUTDOOR AKTIVITÄTEN
- Fackelwanderung
- Schneeschuhwanderung
- Schlittschuhlaufen
- Langlauf
- Eisstockschiessen

SOMMERFEST
- BBQ-Workshop